Beverly Garland

Place of birth:
Santa Cruz, California, United States:
Beverly Garland (1926–2008) was an American film and television actress, businesswoman, and hotel owner. Garland gained prominence with her role on My Three Sons. In the 1980s, she co-starred as Kate Jackson's widowed mother on Scarecrow and Mrs. King. She also had a recurring role as on 7th Heaven.


Christmas Vacation 2: Cousin Eddie's Island Adventure (2003)
as Aunt Jessica
If (2003)
as Katherine
Drive-In Movie Memories (2001)
It Conquered Hollywood! The Story of American International Pictures (2001)
as Herself
100 Years of Horror: Scream Queens (1996)
as Herself
Hellfire (1995)
as Carlotta
To the Moon, Alice (1991)
as Personnel Manager
Finding the Way Home (1991)
as Arlene
Death Falls (1991)
as Mae Baxter
Name3 (1990)
as Miss Shepherd
This Girl For Hire (1983)
as Evan Picard
It's My Turn (1980)
as Emma
Roller Boogie (1979)
as Lillian Barkley
Abraham's Sacrifice (1979)
as Sarah
Sixth and Main (1977)
as Monica Cord
The Deadly Volley (1975)
Airport 1975 (1974)
as Mrs. Scott Freeman
The Day the Earth Moved (1974)
as Helen Backsler
Where the Red Fern Grows (1974)
as Mother
Unwed Father (1974)
as Estelle
Voyage of the Yes (1973)
as Agatha Markwell
The Weekend Nun (1972)
as Bobby Sue Prewitt
Say Goodbye, Maggie Cole (1972)
as Myrna Anderson
The Mad Room (1969)
as Mrs. Racine
Pretty Poison (1968)
as Mrs. Stepanek
Calhoun: County Agent (1964)
as Nan Sloane
Twice-Told Tales (1963)
as Alice Pyncheon
Stark Fear (1962)
as Ellen Winslow
The Alligator People (1959)
as Joyce Webster, aka Jane Marvin
Gundown at Sandoval (1959)
The Saga of Hemp Brown (1958)
as Mona
The Edge of Innocence (1957)
as Gay Sherman
The Joker Is Wild (1957)
as Cassie Mack
Chicago Confidential (1957)
as Laura Barton
Badlands of Montana (1957)
as Susan Hammer
Not of This Earth (1957)
as Nurse Nadine Story
Naked Paradise (1957)
as Max MacKenzie
Curucu, Beast of the Amazon (1956)
as Dr. Andrea Romar
Swamp Women (1956)
as Vera
It Conquered the World (1956)
as Claire Anderson
Gunslinger (1956)
as Marshal Rose Hood
The Steel Jungle (1956)
as Frances 'Francie' Novak
The Go-Getter (1956)
as Peggy
Sudden Danger (1955)
as Phyllis Baxter
The Desperate Hours (1955)
as Miss Swift
New Orleans Uncensored (1955)
as Marie Reilly
Two Guns and a Badge (1954)
as Gail Sterling
Killer Leopard (1954)
as Linda Winters
The Desperado (1954)
as Laurie Bannerman
The Miami Story (1954)
as Holly Abbott
The Rocket Man (1954)
as Ludine
Bitter Creek (1954)
as Gail Bonner
The Glass Web (1953)
as Sally
The Neanderthal Man (1953)
as Nola Mason, bar waitress
Problem Girls (1953)
as Nancy Eaton
A Life of Her Own (1950)
as Party Guest (uncredited)
D.O.A. (1950)
as Miss Foster © 2020

Powered by: