Christopher Adamson


Leatherface (2017)
as Dr. Lang
Legend (2015)
as Philip Testa
The Sleeping Room (2014)
as Fiskin
Mutant Chronicles (2008)
as Hodge
Allan Quatermain and the Temple of Skulls (2008)
as Hartford
Freakshow (2007)
as Lon
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest (2006)
as Jimmy Legs
Evil Aliens (2006)
as Llyr Williams
The Count of Monte Cristo (2002)
as Maurice
Lighthouse (2000)
as Leo Rook
Sacred Flesh (2000)
as Father Peter
Razor Blade Smile (1998)
as Sethane Blake
La vuelta de El Coyote (1998)
as Walket
The Fifth Element (1997)
as Airport Cop
Cutthroat Island (1995)
as Dawg's Pirate
Judge Dredd (1995)
as Mean Machine
Mad Dogs And Englishmen (1995)
as Max Quinlan (as Chris Adamson)
Dirty Weekend (1993)
as Serial Killer
The Young Americans (1993)
as Billy Cohen
Fool's Gold: The Story Of The Brink's Mat Robbery (1992)
as Winchester Warder
Edward II (1991)
as Thug
Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves (1991)
as Soldier
Bullseye! (1990)
as Death's Head © 2019

Powered by: