Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby

The story of a man who could only count to #1

Category: Comedy
The fastest man on four wheels, Ricky Bobby is one of the greatest drivers in NASCAR history. A big, hairy American winning machine, Ricky has everything a dimwitted daredevil could want, a luxurious mansion, a smokin' hot wife and all the fast food he can eat. But Ricky's turbo-charged lifestyle hits an unexpected speed bump when he's bested by flamboyant Euro-idiot Jean Girard and reduced to a fear-ridden wreck.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2006-08-04
Run time: 107 minute / 1:47
Budget: $72,500,000
Revenue: $162,966,177
Director: Adam McKay
Website: https://www.sonypictures.com/movies/talladeganightstheballadofrickybobby
Production Companies : Relativity Media, Columbia Pictures, Apatow Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Will Ferrell
as Ricky Bobby
John C. Reilly
as Cal Naughton, Jr.
Sacha Baron Cohen
as Jean Girard
Gary Cole
as Reese Bobby
Michael Clarke Duncan
as Lucius Washington
Leslie Bibb
as Carley Bobby
Amy Adams
as Susan
Jane Lynch
as Lucy Bobby
Andy Richter
as Gregory
Molly Shannon
as Mrs. Dennit
David Koechner
as Hershell
Adam McKay
as Terry Cheveaux
Austin Crim
as 10-Year-Old Cal
Jake Johnson
as 5-Year-Old Ricky
Lorrie Bess Crumley
as Schoolteacher
Jack McBrayer
as Glenn
Ian Roberts
as Kyle
Jason Davis
as Waffle House Manager
John D. King
as ESPN Reporter
Luke Bigham
as 10-Year-Old Ricky
Pat Hingle
as Mr. Dennit, Sr.
Yasiin Bey
as Mos Def
Elvis Costello
as Elvis Costello
Ed Lauter
as John Hanafin
Greg Germann
as Larry Dennit Jr.
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
as Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Dick Berggren
as Dick Berggren
Houston Tumlin
as Walker Bobby
Grayson Russell
as Texas Ranger Bobby
Ted Manson
as Chip
Mike Joy
as Mike Joy
Darrell Waltrip
as Darrell Waltrip
Rob Riggle
as Jack Telmont
Jack Blessing
as Jarvis
Adam McKay Director

Will Ferrell Author
Adam McKay Author

Judd Apatow Producer
Will Ferrell Executive Producer
Richard Glover Executive Producer
David B. Householter Executive Producer
Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
Adam McKay Executive Producer
Jimmy Miller Producer
Sarah Nettinga Executive Producer

Alex Wurman Original Music Composer

Oliver Wood Director of Photography

Brent White Editor

Allison Jones Casting

Allison Jones Production Design
Virginia L. Randolph Art Direction
Casey Hallenbeck Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Susan Matheson Costume Design
Simone Almekias-Siegl Key Makeup Artist
Steve Artmont Makeup Department Head
Bridget Cook Hair Department Head
Bryan Whisnant Hairstylist
Roxanne Wightman Key Hair Stylist

Matt Rebenkoff First Assistant Director

Robert E. Denne Lead Painter
Stephen Eno Lead Painter
Tiffany Apple Keenan Art Department Coordinator
Andy Krish Leadman

William S. Lake Propmaker

Scott Maginnis Property Master
Brook Mansbridge Construction Foreman
Barbara Mesney Set Designer
Thomas A. Morris Jr. Construction Foreman
Mark Sakamoto Leadman
Stephanie Waldron Greensman
Scott D. Warner Construction Foreman
Butch West Construction Coordinator

George H. Anderson Supervising Sound Editor
Tammy Fearing ADR Supervisor
Tom Hartig Boom Operator
Larry Kemp Dialogue Editor
Bruce Lacey Foley
Cindy Marty Sound Effects Editor
James Matheny Dialogue Editor
D. Chris Smith Sound Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Garry Elmendorf Special Effects Supervisor

David Heron Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Joseph B. Conmy IV Visual Effects Supervisor
Thomas Elder-Groebe Visual Effects Coordinator

Michael Hofacre Visual Effects Editor
Andy Gill Stunt Coordinator

Joe Chess Steadicam Operator
Jack Chouchanian Key Grip

James B. Crawford Chief Lighting Technician

Suzanne Hanover Still Photographer

Steele Hunter Rigging Grip
Greg Langham Rigging Gaffer

Bob Newcomb Camera Operator
William D. Wynn Dolly Grip

Costume & Make-Up
Dana Kay Hart Costume Supervisor
Deborah Latham Key Costumer
Helen Monaghan Key Costumer

Alex Hepburn First Assistant Editor

William Bowling Location Manager

Tom Calderaro Orchestrator
Ellen Segal Music Editor
Erica Weis Music Editor

Sondra Dee Boyachek Production Coordinator

Cate Hardman Script Supervisor

Damiana Kamishin Production Coordinator

Moviesignals.com © 2019

Powered by: