Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

Where There Are Gods, There Are Monsters.

Categories: Adventure, Family, Fantasy
In their quest to confront the ultimate evil, Percy and his friends battle swarms of mythical creatures to find the mythical Golden Fleece and to stop an ancient evil from rising.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2013-08-07
Run time: 106 minute / 1:46
Budget: $90,000,000
Revenue: $199,850,315
Director: Thor Freudenthal
Writer: Marc Guggenheim
Production Companies : Fox 2000 Pictures, Sunswept Entertainment, 1492 Pictures, TSG Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Logan Lerman
as Percy Jackson
Brandon T. Jackson
as Grover Underwood
Alexandra Daddario
as Annabeth Chase
Douglas Smith
as Tyson
Leven Rambin
as Clarisse La Rue
Jake Abel
as Luke Castellan
Katelyn Mager
as Young Thalia
Grey Damon
as Chris Rodriguez
Paloma Kwiatkowski
as Thalia Grace
Anthony Stewart Head
as Chiron
Stanley Tucci
as Mr. D / Dionysus
Nathan Fillion
as Hermes
Robert Maillet
as Polyphemus / Laistrygonian
Ron Perlman
as Polyphemus (voice)
Connor Dunn
as Tereus
Alisha Newton
as Young Annabeth
Bjorn Yearwood
as Young Grover
Samuel Braun
as Young Luke
Mary Birdsong
as Gray Sister #1
Yvette Nicole Brown
as Gray Sister #2
Missi Pyle
as Gray Sister #3
Octavia Spencer
as Martha (voice)
Christopher Redman
as Reardon
Jordan Weller
as Ichneutae
Camille Atebe
as Harpy Barista
Anthony Shim
as Barista - Hecatonshire
Robert Knepper
as Kronos
Richard Yearwood
as Ganymede
Derek Mears
as Cyclops #1
Aleks Paunovic
as Cyclops #2
Maxine Miller
as Parcel Store Customer
Shohreh Aghdashloo
as Oracle (voice)
Craig Robinson
as George (voice)
Mark Goldblatt Editor

Shelly Johnson Director of Photography

Karen Rosenfelt Producer
Chris Columbus Producer
Mark Radcliffe Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Monique Prudhomme Costume Design

Michael Barnathan Producer

Claude Paré Production Design
Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director

Mark Morgan Executive Producer
Jeffrey Harlacker Associate Producer

Andrew Lockington Music

Thor Freudenthal Director

Bill Bannerman Co-Producer

Rick Riordan Novel
Marc Guggenheim Screenplay

Chris Beach Art Direction

Devyn Dalton Stunts

Visual Effects
Anthony Di Ninno Visual Effects

Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Jerad Marantz Character Designer

Jane Wu Storyboard

Visual Effects
Erik Classen VFX Artist
Aravind Jayaraman Visual Effects

Brian N. Bentley Compositors

Visual Effects
Andrew Malesky Animation
Andy Asperin VFX Artist
Rohit Kolhe Animation

Sagar Patil Compositors

Phil Langone Storyboard

Visual Effects
Ian Blum Animation Supervisor

Atlin Mitchell Stunts
Anup Kulkarni Visual Effects Design Consultant

 © 2021

Powered by: