Iron Man 3

Unleash the power behind the armor.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
When Tony Stark's world is torn apart by a formidable terrorist called the Mandarin, he starts an odyssey of rebuilding and retribution.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2013-04-18
Run time: 130 minute / 2:10
Budget: $200,000,000
Revenue: $1,214,811,252
Director: Shane Black
Writers: Shane Black, Drew Pearce.
Production Company : Marvel Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Robert Downey Jr.
as Tony Stark / Iron Man
Gwyneth Paltrow
as Virginia 'Pepper' Potts
Don Cheadle
as James 'Rhodey' Rhodes / Iron Patriot
Guy Pearce
as Aldrich Killian / The Mandarin
Rebecca Hall
as Maya Hansen
Jon Favreau
as Harold 'Happy' Hogan
Ben Kingsley
as Trevor Slattery / The Mandarin
Stephanie Szostak
as Brandt
James Badge Dale
as Savin
William Sadler
as President Matthew Ellis
Miguel Ferrer
as Vice President Rodriguez
Dale Dickey
as Mrs. Davis
Ty Simpkins
as Harley Keener
Paul Bettany
as J.A.R.V.I.S. (voice)
Wang Xueqi
as Doctor Wu
Shaun Toub
as Ho Yinsen
Matthew Sterling Nye
as Annoying Conference Guy
Pat Kiernan
as Himself
Josh Elliott
as Himself
Megan Henderson
as Herself
Thomas Roberts
as Himself
Bill Maher
as Himself
Joan Rivers
as Herself
George Kotsiopoulos
as Himself
Bronte D'Esposito
as Neptune's Net Girl
Noah Visconti
as Neptune's Net Boy
Ashley Hamilton
as Taggart
Brooke Jayne Taylor
as Happy's Nurse
Kim Dean
as Hospital News Reporter
Glenn Foster
as Pushy Tabloid Reporter
Anthony Reynolds
as Helicopter Pilot #1
Kendrick Cross
as Helicopter Pilot #2
Tom Clark
as Reporter at House Wreckage
Brian Schaeffer
as Mandarin Studio Technician
John Eddins
as Mandarin Look-Out
Spencer Garrett
as Rose Hill Sheriff
Rockey Dickey Jr.
as Rose Hill Deputy / Extremis Soldier
Drew Michael Hershner
as Rose Hill Christmas Tree Shopper
Sarah Burkhardt
as Junior Technician
Jan Broberg
as Senior Technician
Andrew Lauer
as Satellite Technician
Nate Bynum
as Technical Director
Andrew Lander
as Vice President's Analyst
Tom Virtue
as Thomas Richards
Roy McCrerey
as President's Aide
Serdar Kalsin
as Scared Insurgent
Demetrois Hodges
as Laughing Insurgent
Bobby Tisdale
as Pageant Emcee
Yvonne Zima
as Miss Elk Ridge
Stan Lee
as Pageant Judge
Adam Pally
as Gary the Cameraman
James Rackley
as Chad Davis
Cullen Moss
as Extremis Candidate
Jake Dewitt
as Room Service Waiter / Extremis Soldier
Rebecca Mader
as Sweat Shop Agent
Kevin Arnold
as Mandarin Guard
Juan C. Bofill
as Mandarin Guard
David Buglione
as Mandarin Guard
Adam Lytle
as Mandarin Guard
Paul Andrew O'Connor
as Mandarin Guard
Phil Ortiz
as Mandarin Guard
Gwendalyn Barker
as Sleepy Mandarin Girl
Steve Wilder
as Annoyed Mandarin Guard
Luciana Faulhaber
as Mandarin Party Girl #1
Kary Musa
as Mandarin Party Girl #2
Mike Massa
as Tony's Guard
Mark Kubr
as Ponytail Express
Si-Fu Eric Oram
as Reluctant AIM Guard
Naomi Parshin
as AIM Ping Pong Girl
Aurelia Riley
as AIM Ping Pong Girl
Johanna Yunda
as AIM Ping Pong Girl
Wesley Thompson
as Secret Service Agent
Jenna Ortega
as Vice President's Daughter
T. C. Anyachonkeya
as Iron Patriot Fan #1
Chad Kurtz
as Iron Patriot Fan #2
Cal Johnson
as Air Force One Officer
Corey Hawkins
as Navy Op
Linden Ashby
as Commander
Sarah Farooqui
as Heather
Sala Baker
as Extremis Soldier
Kial Butler
as Extremis Soldier
Nick Brandon
as Extremis Soldier
Dan Brown
as Extremis Soldier
Fernando Chien
as Extremis Soldier
Ilram Choi
as Extremis Soldier
Brycen Counts
as Extremis Soldier
Kiante Elam
as Extremis Soldier
Dane Farwell
as Extremis Soldier
Mark Fichera
as Extremis Soldier
Colin Follenweider
as Extremis Soldier
Aja Frary
as Extremis Soldier
Mark Ginther
as Extremis Soldier
Adrian Gonzalez
as Extremis Soldier
Dennis Keiffer
as Extremis Soldier
Samuel Le
as Extremis Soldier
Tara Macken
as Extremis Soldier
William Morts
as Extremis Soldier
Jade Quon
as Extremis Soldier
J. C. Robaina
as Extremis Soldier
Markos Rounthwaite
as Extremis Soldier
Philip J Silvera
as Extremis Soldier
Brian Simpson
as Extremis Soldier
Mark Aaron Wagner
as Extremis Soldier
Chris Gethard
as Juan (uncredited)
Nick W. Nicholson
as White House Reporter (uncredited)
Bridger Zadina
as Richie (uncredited)
Mark Ruffalo
as Bruce Banner (uncredited)
Sharif Razzaq
Fan Bingbing
as Wu Jiaqi
Johnny Otto
as Military Advisor (uncredited)
Zoƫ Bell Stunts

Shane Black Screenplay

Shane Black Director

Sala Baker Stunts

John Toll Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Louise Frogley Costume Design

Sarah Halley Finn Casting

Brian Tyler Original Music Composer

Stan Lee Executive Producer

Stan Lee Characters

Kevin Feige Producer
Charles Newirth Executive Producer

Mark P. Stoeckinger Supervising Sound Editor

Brian Smrz Second Unit Director

Visual Effects
Daniel Sudick Visual Effects Supervisor

Jeffrey Ford Editor

Jack Kirby Characters

Jon Favreau Executive Producer

Dave Jordan Music Supervisor

Bill Brzeski Production Design

Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer

Peter S. Elliot Editor

JoAnn Perritano Unit Production Manager

Alan Hook Art Direction

Alan Fine Executive Producer
Victoria Alonso Executive Producer

Brian Relyea Second Assistant Director

Danielle Berman Set Decoration

Michael Keller Recording Supervision

Dan Mintz Executive Producer
Bing Wu Executive Producer

Jason Bistarkey Assistant Art Director
Russell Bobbitt Property Master
Brian Stultz Art Direction

Wenge Xiao Executive Producer
Mitchell Bell Associate Producer
Stephen Broussard Executive Producer

John Byrne Thanks

Drew Pearce Screenplay

Lars P. Winther Associate Producer

Lars P. Winther First Assistant Director

Mike Prestwood Smith Recording Supervision

Visual Effects
Erik Nash Visual Effects Supervisor
Guy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Bryan Grill Visual Effects Production Manager
Christopher Townsend Visual Effects Supervisor

Desma Murphy Supervising Art Director

Visual Effects
Mark G. Soper Visual Effects Producer
Scott F. Johnston Visual Effects

Daniel Fotheringham Digital Effects Supervisor

Jay Pelissier Art Direction

Luke Kalteux Lighting Technician

Visual Effects
Dan DeLeeuw Visual Effects Supervisor

Andy Park Conceptual Illustrator

Adam Cole Post Production Coordinator

Visual Effects
Ryan Meinerding Visual Development
Graham Binding Senior Animator
Charlie Wen Visual Development

 © 2022

Powered by: