Justice League Dark: Apokolips War

The war to end all wars.

Categories: Animation, Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Earth is decimated after intergalactic tyrant Darkseid has devastated the Justice League in a poorly executed war by the DC Super Heroes. Now the remaining bastions of good – the Justice League, Teen Titans, Suicide Squad and assorted others – must regroup, strategize and take the war to Darkseid in order to save the planet and its surviving inhabitants.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2020-05-05
Run time: 90 minute / 1:30
Directors: Matt Peters, Christina Sotta.
Writers: Ernie Altbacker, Mairghread Scott.
Website: https://gnula.li/pelicula/justice-league-dark-apokolips-war/
Production Companies : Warner Bros. Animation, DC Entertainment, DC Comics
Production Country: United States of America



Matt Ryan
as John Constantine (voice)
Jerry O'Connell
as Clark Kent / Superman (voice)
Taissa Farmiga
as Rachel Roth / Raven (voice)
Jason O'Mara
as Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)
Rosario Dawson
as Diana Prince / Wonder Woman (voice)
Stuart Allan
as Damian Wayne / Robin (voice)
Rebecca Romijn
as Lois Lane (voice)
Rainn Wilson
as Lex Luthor (voice)
Tony Todd
as Darkseid (voice)
Shemar Moore
as Victor Stone / Cyborg (voice)
Christopher Gorham
as Barry Allen / The Flash (voice)
Ray Chase
as Jason Blood / Etrigan (voice)
Camilla Luddington
as Zatanna (voice)
Hynden Walch
as Harley Quinn (voice)
Liam McIntyre
as Captain Boomerang (voice)
Roger Cross
as John Stewart / Green Lantern (voice) / Swamp Thing (voice)
John DiMaggio
as King Shark / Trigon (voice)
Sachie Alessio
as Lady Shiva (voice)
Matt Lanter
as Arthur Curry / Aquaman (voice)
Sean Astin
as Billy Batson / Shazam (voice)
Nyambi Nyambi
as J'onn J'onzz / Martian Manhunter (voice)
Jon Bernthal
as Trigon (voice)
Alan Moore Characters
Jack Kirby Characters

Sam Register Executive Producer
James Krieg Co-Producer

Frederik Wiedmann Original Music Composer

Christopher D. Lozinski Editor

Ernie Altbacker Screenplay

James Tucker Executive Producer

Rob McIntyre Supervising Sound Editor

Matt Peters Director

Wes Gleason Casting

Aran Tanchum Foley Mixer
Andrew Synowiec Musician

Amy McKenna Producer

Mairghread Scott Screenplay
Mairghread Scott Story

Visual Effects
Phil Bourassa Lead Character Designer

Hyesu Wiedmann Orchestrator
Hyesu Wiedmann Conductor

Matthew Mahoney Associate Producer
Melissa Lohman Production Manager

Christina Sotta Director

Moviesignals.com © 2020

Powered by: