Project Power

What would you risk for five minutes of pure power?

Categories: Action, Crime, Science Fiction
An ex-soldier, a teen and a cop collide in New Orleans as they hunt for the source behind a dangerous new pill that grants users temporary superpowers.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2020-08-14
Run time: 113 minute / 1:53
Directors: Henry Joost, Ariel Schulman.
Production Companies : Screen Arcade, Supermarché
Production Country: United States of America


Jamie Foxx
as Art
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
as Frank
Dominique Fishback
as Robin
Rodrigo Santoro
as Biggie
Courtney B. Vance
as Captain Craine
Amy Landecker
as Gardner
Machine Gun Kelly
as Newt
Tait Fletcher
as Wallace
Allen Maldonado
as Landry
Andrene Ward-Hammond
as Irene
Cory DeMeyers
as Griff aka Camouflage Man
Jazzy De Lisser
as Candy aka Frozen Woman
Yoshi Sudarso
as Knifebones
Jim Klock
as Mr. Luker
Casey Neistat
as Moto
Azhar Khan
as Cuello (Healer)
Joseph Poliquin
as Indo
Kyanna Simone Simpson
as Tracy
C.J. LeBlanc
as Miggs
Mike Seal
as Taylor
Kim Baptiste
as Newscaster
CG Lewis
as Tommy
Oren Hawxhurst
as Bouncer
Chip Carriere
as Armored Truck Guard
Rose Bianco
as Matriarch
Theodus Crane
as Orderly
Toney Chapman Steele
as NOPD Detective
Peter Jaymes Jr.
as Med Tech
Sam Malone
as Elevator Bouncer
Carli McIntyre
as Biggie's Assistant
Michael Wozniak
as School Principal
Justin Carmouche
as Drummer Boy
Christopher Winchester
as Wallace Guard 1
Sienna Jeffries
as Looper
Eric Scarabin
as Guard Supervisor
Mike R. Moreau
as Telios Guard (uncredited)
Michelle Torres
as Telios Med Tech
Keyana Rodney
as Officer
Aaron Mitchell
as Telios Guard
David Merriam
as Black Suit Man
Robert Junkins
as Firefighter
Brian Held Jr.
as Pedestrian
Chad Governale
as Telios Guard
Wild Wayne
as Wild Wayne
Austin David Jones
as Little Kid 2
Jon Eyez
as Gate Guard
Dane Rhodes
as Ship Captain
Luke Hawx
Naomi Shohan Production Design

John Papsidera Casting
Eric Newman Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Sharen Davis Costume Design

Michael Simmonds Director of Photography

Ray Angelic Executive Producer

Kenny Bartram Stunt Double

Henry Joost Director
Ariel Schulman Director

Jeff McEvoy Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Sherri Hamilton Hair Department Head
Sherri Hamilton Key Hair Stylist
Stacy Kelly Makeup Department Head

Cynthia La Jeunesse Set Decoration

Joseph Trapanese Original Music Composer

Luca Borghese Post Production Supervisor

Tom Frohling Art Direction
Matthew Gatlin Art Direction

Timothy Eulich Stunt Double
Gui DaSilva-Greene Stunt Double

Ian Watermeier Unit Production Manager

Costume & Make-Up
Daina Daigle Hair Department Head

John Sanchez Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Dee Leveque Hairstylist

Bryan Unkeless Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Adam Walls Key Makeup Artist

Michael Endoso Stunt Double

Costume & Make-Up
Ignacia Soto-Aguilar Key Makeup Artist

Orlee-Rose Strauss Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Michael Marino Makeup Effects Designer

Minerva Adams Stunt Double
Joe Nin Williams Stunts
Cory DeMeyers Stunt Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Stacey Perry Makeup Artist
Ashley Levy Makeup Department Head

Mattson Tomlin Writer

Costume & Make-Up
Lindsay Gelfand Prosthetic Makeup Artist

Jonathan Opgenhaffen Art Direction

Michael B. Johnson Production Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Göran Lundström Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Crystal Jurado Special Effects Key Makeup Artist

Liam Day Stunt Double
Sadiqua Bynum Stunt Double

Costume & Make-Up
Anthony Canonica Special Effects Makeup Artist
Lana Mora Makeup Artist

Michael Morgan Post Production Producer

 © 2020

Powered by: