No one stays at the top forever.

Categories: Crime, Drama
In early-1970s Las Vegas, low-level mobster Sam "Ace" Rothstein gets tapped by his bosses to head the Tangiers Casino. At first, he's a great success in the job, but over the years, problems with his loose-cannon enforcer Nicky Santoro, his ex-hustler wife Ginger, her con-artist ex Lester Diamond and a handful of corrupt politicians put Sam in ever-increasing danger.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1995-11-22
Run time: 179 minute / 2:59
Budget: $52,000,000
Revenue: $116,112,375
Director: Martin Scorsese
Writers: Martin Scorsese, Nicholas Pileggi.
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Syalis DA, Légende Entreprises, De Fina-Cappa
Production Countries: France, United States of America


Robert De Niro
as Sam 'Ace' Rothstein
Sharon Stone
as Ginger McKenna
Joe Pesci
as Nicky Santoro
James Woods
as Lester Diamond
Don Rickles
as Billy Sherbert
Alan King
as Andy Stone
Kevin Pollak
as Phillip Green
Pasquale Cajano
as Remo Gaggi
L.Q. Jones
as Pat Webb
Dick Smothers
as Sénateur
Frank Vincent
as Frank Marino
Oscar Goodman
as Oscar Goodman
Richard Riehle
as Charlie Clark
Catherine Scorsese
as Mme Piscano
Vinny Vella
as Artie Piscano
Nobu Matsuhisa
as Ichikawa
Erika von Tagen
as Amy
Nick Mazzola
as Black Jack-Groupier
David Rose
as David
John Bloom
as Don Ward
Joseph Rigano
as Vincent Borelli
Philip Suriano
as Dominick Santoro
Melissa Prophet
as Jennifer Santoro
Bill Allison
as John Nance
Joe La Due
as Signaller
Joseph P. Reidy
as Winner
Craig Vincent
as Cowboy
Carl Ciarfalio
as Tony Dogs
Gene Ruffini
as Vinny Forlano
Dominick Grieco
as Americo Capelli
Clem Caserta
as Sal Fusco
Daniel P. Conte
as Doctor Dan
Joey DePinto
as Stabbed Gambler
Jack Orend
as Baker
Paul Herman
as Gambler in Phone Booth
Jed Mills
as Jack Hardy
Claudia Haro
as Trudy
Ffolliott Le Coque
as Anna Scott
John Manca
as Wiseguy Eddie
Ronald Maccone
as Wiseguy Jerry
Joseph Bono
as Moosh
Frank Adonis
as Rocky
Anthony Russell
as Bookie
Stuart Nisbet
as LA Banker
Alfred Nittoli
as Chastised Gambler
Martin Scorsese Director

Barbara De Fina Producer

Robert Richardson Director of Photography

Thelma Schoonmaker Editor

Ellen Lewis Casting

Dante Ferretti Production Design

Martin Scorsese Screenplay
Nicholas Pileggi Screenplay
Nicholas Pileggi Novel

Joseph P. Reidy Associate Producer

Jack G. Taylor Jr. Art Direction
Rick Simpson Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
John Dunn Costume Design
Rita Ryack Costume Design

A. Todd Holland Art Department Coordinator
Rodney Armanino Construction Coordinator
Alan Allinger Construction Foreman
Mike Higelmire Leadman
Dennis J. Parrish Property Master
John Duncan Props
Evan Campbell Sculptor
Daniel Ross Set Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Omar Abderrahman Set Dressing Artist

Bill Darrow Standby Painter

Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Jerry Lane First Assistant Camera
Bill Blaydes Grip
Chris Centrella Key Grip
Garrett Brown Steadicam Operator
Phillip V. Caruso Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Maggie Morgan Assistant Costume Designer
Nancy McArdle Costume Supervisor
Paul LeBlanc Hair Designer
Ilona Herman Hairstylist
Peter Tothpal Key Hair Stylist
Jo-Anne Smith-Ojeil Key Makeup Artist
Tricia Sawyer Makeup Artist
Jon Boyden Set Costumer

Brett Kramer Craft Service
Glenn E. Anderson Driver
Joshua Hancock Picture Car Coordinator
Bradley M. Goodman Post Production Supervisor
Paul Mayer Projection

Karen Golden Script Supervisor

Terry Erickson Special Effects
Paul J. Lombardi Special Effects Coordinator
Rosie Heeter Stand In
Daniel W. Barringer Stunt Coordinator
Greg Anderson Stunts
Ardie McLaughlin Transportation Captain
Buddy Hunter Transportation Co-Captain
Dan Anglin Transportation Coordinator
Dianne E. Collins Unit Publicist

Pasquale Buba Additional Editor
Bob Kaiser Color Timer

Mark Hadland Best Boy Electric
Reynaldo Barrera Electrician
Ian Kincaid Gaffer
Victor Svimonoff Rigging Gaffer

Ray Favero Casting Associate
Krystyna Demkowicz Executive In Charge Of Production
Michael J. Burmeister Location Manager
Nadine F. Wilson Post Production Accountant
Dixie D. Walker Production Accountant
Kathleen M. Courtney Production Coordinator
Georgia Kacandes Unit Production Manager

Chris Fielder Assistant Sound Editor
Christopher Ramsey Boom Operator
Dan Korintus Dialogue Editor
Kam Chan Foley Editor
Bobby Mackston Music Editor
Eugene Gearty Sound Editor
Charles M. Wilborn Sound Mixer
Tom Fleischman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Skip Lievsay Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Ben Barron 3D Modeller

Mark Franco Executive Visual Effects Producer

Visual Effects
Craig Barron Visual Effects Supervisor

 © 2019

Powered by: