The First Purge

A Nation Reborn

Categories: Action, Science Fiction, Thriller, Horror
To push the crime rate below one percent for the rest of the year, the New Founding Fathers of America test a sociological theory that vents aggression for one night in one isolated community. But when the violence of oppressors meets the rage of the others, the contagion will explode from the trial-city borders and spread across the nation.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-07-04
Run time: 97 minute / 1:37
Budget: $13,000,000
Revenue: $41,953,945
Director: Gerard McMurray
Production Companies : Platinum Dunes, Blumhouse Productions, Universal Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Y'lan Noel
as Dmitri
Lex Scott Davis
as Nya
Joivan Wade
as Isaiah
as Dolores
Lauren Vélez
as Luisa
Marisa Tomei
as Dr. May Updale / Architect
Christian Robinson
as Capital A
Kristen Solis
as Selina
Patch Darragh
as Arlo Sabian / Chief of Staff
Maria Rivera
as Anna
Chyna Layne
as Elsa
as Blaise
Melonie Diaz
as Juani
Mo McRae
as 7 & 7
Steve Harris
as Freddy
Rotimi Paul
as Skeletor
Jermel Howard
as Lorenzo
Derek Basco
as Taz
D.K. Bowser
as Sharpie
Mitchell Edwards
as Kels
Ian Blackman
as Bracken
Naszir Nance
as Terence
Peter Johnson
as Pastor Carl Almory
Cloé Xhauflaire
as News Reporter #1
John P. McGinty
as News Reporter #2
Qurrat Ann Kadwani
as News Reporter #3
Claudine Ewing
as News Reporter #6
Susanna Guzman
as Sister #1
Olivia Frances Williams
as Sister #2
Matthew Mesler
as Psychologist #1
Geoff Schuppert
as Psychologist 2
Deidre Goodwin
as Psychologist #3
Nancy Lemenager
as Psychologist #4
Neal Gupta
as Tech #1
Ricky Needham
as Tech #2
Anthony Lee Medina
as Tech #3
Mike Cabellon
as Tech #4
Levy Tran
as Roenick
Nathyia Jackson
as Church Guard
Rolando Martín Gómez
as Man with Gun
Paul Iatomasi
as Security Guard
Kevin Carrigan
as General Smiley
Katina Forte
as Reporter #1
Van Jones
as Reporter #2
Jane Fergus
as Reporter #4
Alan Pietruszewski
as Reporter #5
Aaron Moss
as Reporter #6
Logan Crawford
as Reporter #7
Gabriel Lopez
as Tall Man
Boris Khaykin
as Crackhead
Moisés Acevedo
as Crazy-Eyed Man
as Kels' Crew / Purge Partygoer
Patrick Byas
as Bloody Victim
Shonica Gooden
as Female Resident
Shaun Woodland
as Male Resident
David Breda
as Purge Supporter (uncredited)
Jessica Bell
as NYPD Officer Wilson (uncredited)
Korey Bastian
as Purge Supporter / Villain (uncredited)
Jason John Beebe
as Masked Purger (uncredited)
Robert Bozek
as Statistician (uncredited)
Allen Walls
as Cameraman Reporter
Gerard McMurray Director

James DeMonaco Writer

Brittany Petros Location Manager
Michael Bay Producer
Jason Blum Producer
James DeMonaco Producer
Andrew Form Producer
Bradley Fuller Producer
Sebastien Lemercier Producer

Anastas N. Michos Director of Photography

Sarah Domeier Casting
Terri Taylor Casting

David Blankenship Art Direction
Sharon Lomofsky Production Design
Matthew Sullivan Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Amela Baksic Costume Design
Jon Carter Hair Department Head
Leo Corey Castellano Makeup Department Head
Hersha McKinney Hairstylist
Monique Hyman Key Hair Stylist
Megan Norris Makeup Artist
Jennifer Suarez Key Makeup Artist
Leo Corey Castellano Makeup Effects Designer

Steven R. Molen Production Manager

Ellis Redd Art Department Coordinator
Carl Hicks Construction Coordinator
James Rosenthal Property Master

Frank Coppola Scenic Artist
Peggy Fisher Pajak Scenic Artist

Michael McFadden Boom Operator
Ken Ishii Production Sound Mixer

Ray Bivins Special Effects Coordinator
Mitch Hounslow Visual Effects Editor
Mike Soppit Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Michelle Brennen Visual Effects Producer

Dexter Kennedy Drone Operator

Jon Graham Aerial Camera
Quenell Jones Camera Operator
James Gucciardo Camera Operator
Timothy Limner Dolly Grip
Jerome Camera Williams First Assistant Camera
Deb Peterson First Assistant Camera

Matt Naughton Gaffer
Austin McLoughlin Lighting Technician
Gregory Cahill Rigging Grip

Dann Fink ADR Voice Casting
Bruce Winant ADR Voice Casting
Ally Conover Casting Associate
Andrew Femenella Casting Associate
Faith Abraham Casting Assistant

Costume & Make-Up
Kelsey Ettman Assistant Costume Designer
Shawna-Nova Foley Key Costumer
Tracey Phillips-Boone Costume Supervisor

Mitsuko Alexandra Yabe Music Editor
Jonathan Christiansen Music Supervisor

Jenna Dayton Script Supervisor

Jim Page Editor

 © 2019

Powered by: