Escape Plan 2: Hades

He's back.

Categories: Crime, Action, Thriller
Ray Breslin manages an elite team of security specialists trained in the art of breaking people out of the world's most impenetrable prisons. When his most trusted operative, Shu Ren, is kidnapped and disappears inside the most elaborate prison ever built, Ray must track him down with the help of some of his former friends.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-06-05
Run time: 93 minute / 1:33
Director: Steven C. Miller
Production Companies : Leomus Pictures, Grindstone Entertainment Group, Emmett Furla Oasis Films, Lionsgate, Summit Entertainment
Production Countries: China, United States of America


Sylvester Stallone
as Ray Breslin
Dave Bautista
as Trent DeRosa
Huang Xiaoming
as Shu Ren
Jesse Metcalfe
as Luke Walken
50 Cent
as Hush
Wes Chatham
as Jaspar Kimbral
Tyron Woodley
as Akala
Tyler Jon Olson
as Moe
Titus Welliver
as The Zookeeper
Shea Buckner
as Larry
Jaime King
as Abigail Ross
Lydia Hull
as Jules
Ashley Cusato
as Mary
Corey Winston
as Odogwu, Nigerian Crew
Rowan Bousaid
as MDLF Leader
Baylee Curran
as Alice
Zeeko Zaki
as MDLF Soldier
Vincent Young
as Curly
Jamie Eddy
as Waitress
Perry Johnson
as Prisoner
Aurora Karine
as Bangkok Tourist
Mike Leeder
as Prisoner
Joseph Blake Menzel
as Carl
Gordon Michaels
as Leon Grassi
Timothy T. Miller
as Hades Prisoner
Roman Mitichyan
as Bookstore Clerk
Eric Bendross
as Hades Prisoner (uncredited)
David Dunston
as Hades Prisoner (uncredited)
Steven C. Miller Director

Miles Chapman Writer

Brandon Cox Director of Photography

Vincent Tabaillon Editor

Niko Vilaivongs Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Bonnie Stauch Costume Design

Ian D. Navran Unit Production Manager

Katia Potok Assistant Editor

Kai Thorup Location Manager

Ryan Watterson Location Scout

Robbie Brenner Producer
Mark Canton Producer
Randall Emmett Producer
George Furla Producer
Qiu Jie Producer
Zack Schiller Producer
Su Xing Producer
Erin Xie Co-Producer
Stan Wertlieb Executive Producer
Timothy C. Sullivan Co-Producer
Mark Stewart Executive Producer
Scott Putman Line Producer
Ron Lynch Executive Producer
Robert Jones Executive Producer
Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Ted Fox Executive Producer
Babak Eftekhari Associate Producer
Alexander Eckert Executive Producer
Charlie Dombek Associate Producer
Alastair Burlingham Associate Producer
Barry Brooker Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Karri Farris Makeup Department Head
Vincent Gideon Key Hair Stylist
LaToya Henderson Key Makeup Artist
Charles Gregory Ross Hair Department Head

Jonathan Southard First Assistant Director
Biz Kopp Third Assistant Director
Karla Strum Second Assistant Director

Lorie Arms Property Master
Kel Genovese Assistant Property Master
Nelson Hagood Leadman
Preston Jacob Set Dresser
Taraja Ramsess Set Dresser

Freddy Chancellor Boom Operator
Matt Derber Boom Operator
T. J. Garland Boom Operator
Beau Williams Production Sound Mixer

Ben Aycrigg Stunts
Ele Bardha Stunt Coordinator
John Bernecker Stunts
Rob de Groot Stunts
Philip Dido Stunts
Zoli Dora Stunts
Joe Dryden Stunts
Jae Greene Stunts
Mark Hicks Stunts
Samuel Hubinette Stunts
Jean Claude Leuyer Stunts
Scott Loeser Stunts
Jared Losano Stunts
Hans Marrero Stunts
Victor Plajas Stunts
Freddie Poole Stunts
Matthew Powers Stunts
Corrina Roshea Stunts
Eric VanArsdale Stunts

Victor Bland Gaffer

Visual Effects
Nina Chadha Imaging Science

Justin Cooley Second Unit Cinematographer

Guy D'Alema Still Photographer
Catherine E. Greene Camera Technician
Bill McClelland Camera Operator

Trenton McRae Gaffer

Gilbert Nogalski Grip
Mike Satterfield Grip
James Selph Key Grip
Joe Waistell First Assistant Camera

Costume & Make-Up
Brandon Bernard Key Costumer
E. Dee Biddlecome Costume Supervisor
Samuel Bowling Key Costumer
Ashley Marie Parker Set Costumer

Norman J. Morton Driver
Samantha Barrows Set Medic

William Clevinger Production Supervisor

Lee Coleman Production Office Assistant

John Craighead Assistant Production Coordinator
Tamara Henderson Production Accountant

Jerry Lambert Post Production Consulting

Toni Messervey Production Accountant
Kenny Savoca Production Coordinator

Taylor Stewart Original Music Composer
Andrew Grush Original Music Composer

 © 2019

Powered by: