Cold Pursuit

Meet Nels Coxman. Citizen of the Year.

Categories: Action, Drama, Crime, Thriller
“The feel good movie of the century, I was laughing in hysterics with my friend Keigan Tarling watching this in VIP IMAX at Queensgate Harlow. Would recommend!” - Sam Redwood, Spotted In Harlow. The quiet family life of Nels Coxman, a snowplow driver, is upended after his son's murder. Nels begins a vengeful hunt for Viking, the drug lord he holds responsible for the killing, eliminating Viking's associates one by one. As Nels draws closer to Viking, his actions bring even more unexpected and violent consequences, as he proves that revenge is all in the execution.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-02-07
Run time: 119 minute / 1:59
Budget: $60,000,000
Revenue: $59,213,931
Director: Hans Petter Moland
Writer: Frank Baldwin
Production Companies : StudioCanal, Paradox Produksjon, Mas Films
Production Countries: Canada, France, Norway, United Kingdom, United States of America


Liam Neeson
as Nels Coxman
Laura Dern
as Grace Coxman
Tom Bateman
as Trevor 'Viking' Calcote
Tom Jackson
as White Bull
William Forsythe
as Brock 'Wingman' Coxman
Emmy Rossum
as Kim Dash
John Doman
as John 'Gip' Gipsky
Domenick Lombardozzi
as Mustang
Benjamin Hollingsworth
as Dexter
Julia Jones
as Aya
Michael Eklund
as Speedo
Bradley Stryker
as Limbo
Michael Adamthwaite
as Santa
David O'Hara
as Sly
Gus Halper
as Bone
Elizabeth Thai
as Ahn
Micheál Richardson
as Kyle Coxman
Wesley MacInnes
as Dante
Arnold Pinnock
as The Eskimo
Kyle Nobess
as Simon Legrew
Aleks Paunovic
as Detective Osgard
Raoul Max Trujillo
as Thorpe
Nathaniel Arcand
as Smoke
Glen Gould
as War Dog
Christopher Logan
as Shiv
Ben Cotton
as Windex
Glenn Wrage
as Kurt
Michael Bean
as Parson
Nels Lennarson
as Chuck Schalm
Nick Holmes
as Ryan
Jim Shield
as Jaded Coroner
Glenn Ennis
as Night Club Bouncer
Chris Cook
as Ski Bum
Venus Terzo
as Mother
Dani Alvarado
as Daughter
Elysia Rotaru
as Diner Waitress
Victor Zinck Jr.
as Drunken Ski Dude
Bart Anderson
as Blizzard Bartender
Gary Sekhon
as Denver Cabbie
Emily Maddison
as Gorgeous Woman
Ben Sullivan
as Teen
Travis MacDonald
as Ski Lift Attendant
Loretta Walsh
as Resort Clerk
Max Montesi
as Paragliding Instructor
Peter Strand Rumpel
as Viking's Thug
Michael Shamberg Producer

Hans Petter Moland Director

Petter J. Borgli Line Producer
Michael Dreyer Executive Producer
Shana Eddy-Grouf Executive Producer
Finn Gjerdrum Producer
Ron Halpern Executive Producer
Stein B. Kvae Producer
Nicolai Moland Associate Producer

Nicolaj Monberg Editor

Avy Kaufman Casting

Jørgen Stangebye Larsen Production Design
Gwendolyn Margetson Art Direction
Kendelle Elliott Supervising Art Director
Peter Lando Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Anne Pedersen Costume Design

Frank Baldwin Screenplay
Kim Fupz Aakeson Original Film Writer

Philip Øgaard Director of Photography

Paul Schwartzman Executive Producer
Ameet Shukla Producer

George Fenton Original Music Composer

Costume & Make-Up
Darryl Filion First Assistant Hairstylist
Emanuela Daus First Assistant Makeup Artist
Robert Spina Hair Department Head
Noriko Watanabe Makeup & Hair
Maria Sand Makeup & Hair
Krista Young Makeup Department Head
Bill Terezakis Makeup Effects Designer

Amandine Dufraise Script Supervisor

Lyza Heyden Art Department Coordinator
Cathy Cowan Assistant Art Director
Lisa Pouliot Assistant Art Director

Janice Lynn Coats Carpenter

Ray Lai Conceptual Illustrator
Kevin Tomecek Construction Buyer
Craig Henderson Construction Coordinator
Christopher Mark Richardson Construction Foreman
Shannon Courte Graphic Designer
Scott Kozak Leadman
Graham Coutts Property Master
Leanna Harborne Props
Gaby Miègeville-Little Set Designer
Roger Trory Set Dresser
Adrien van Viersen Storyboard Artist

Terry McEwen Camera Operator
Carrie Wilson Camera Operator
Martin Berthiaume Digital Imaging Technician
Stian Raa Digital Imaging Technician

Henrik Fagerli Larsen Electrician

Krista Stumph First Assistant Camera
Odd Helge Haugsnes First Assistant Camera

Levi Gawrock Trøite Gaffer
John Helme Gaffer
Michael Goyert Lighting Technician
Todd Martin Lighting Technician
Allan Belyea Rigging Grip
Scott Kozak Rigging Grip

Matt Maddaloni Russian Arm Operator
Preston Cook Second Assistant Camera
Gaelle Jego Second Assistant Camera
Doane Gregory Still Photographer

Maureen Webb Casting
Colleen Bolton Casting Director
Andrea Brown Extras Casting
Andrea Hughes Extras Casting Assistant

Costume & Make-Up
Jojo MacDowall Assistant Costume Designer
Kurtis Reeves Costume Coordinator
Shelly Shaw Costume Set Supervisor
Kevin Harrison Costumer
Amy Schilbe Set Costumer
Lianne Smith Set Costumer
Tia McCurdy Set Costumer
Emily Bennett Truck Costumer

Tom Blacklock Pyrotechnician
Jason Paradis Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Emanuele Farnesi 3D Artist
Ben Wilson CG Artist

Luca Zappala CG Supervisor
Callum Mcnulty Compositor
Itay Greenberg Compositor

Visual Effects
Evelyn Minango VFX Editor
Elliot Mander Visual Effects Coordinator

Andy Hague Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Noga Alon Stein Visual Effects Producer
Martin Lake Visual Effects Producer
Jan Guilfoyle Visual Effects Producer
Lisa Theresa Downey-Dent Visual Effects Production Assistant
Dillan Nicholls Visual Effects Supervisor

Simon Diggins ADR Mixer
Chris Ferguson ADR Mixer
Aaron Southerland ADR Mixer
James Shannon Dolby Consultant
Buster Flaws First Assistant Sound Editor
Peter Hanson Foley Editor
Jim Greenhorn Production Sound Mixer
Gisle Tveito Sound Designer
Nigel Mills Sound Designer
James Boyle Sound Designer
Rowan Watson Sound Effects Editor
Conor Kelly Sound Mix Technician
Candela Palencia Sound Mix Technician
Mike Dowson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jean-Charles Liozu Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Max Walsh Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Nigel Mills Supervising ADR Editor
Steve Little Supervising ADR Editor
James Boyle Supervising Sound Editor

Martin Berthiaume Colorist
Adam Glasman Digital Colorist
Lawrence Hook Digital Intermediate Assistant
Finlay Reid Digital Intermediate Assistant
Jonathan Collard Digital Intermediate Producer
Rob Farris Digital Intermediate
Giles Burgess First Assistant Editor
Jeremy Richardson First Assistant Editor
Georgina Cranmer Online Editor

Mike Johansen Location Manager
Dan Kuzmenko Location Manager
Jason Nolan Location Manager

Graham Sutton Music Editor
Ian Neil Music Supervisor

Fred Davies Picture Car Coordinator
Ron Gavin Transportation Coordinator
Mark Vanselow Stunt Coordinator
Owen Walstrom Stunt Coordinator

Robbie Scott Sound Mix Technician

 © 2019

Powered by: