Brawl in Cell Block 99

Categories: Action, Crime, Thriller
After working as a drug courier and getting into a brutal shootout with police, a former boxer finds himself at the mercy of his enemies as they force him to instigate violent acts that turn the prison he resides in into a battleground.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-09-23
Run time: 132 minute / 2:12
Budget: $10,000,000
Director: S. Craig Zahler
Production Companies : XYZ Films, Caliber Media Company, Cinestate
Production Country: United States of America


Vince Vaughn
as Bradley Thomas
Jennifer Carpenter
as Lauren Thomas
Don Johnson
as Warden Tuggs
Udo Kier
as The Placid Man
Dion Mucciacito
as Eleazar
Geno Segers
as Roman
Mustafa Shakir
as Andre
Marc Blucas
as Gil
Tom Guiry
as Wilson
Fred Melamed
as Mr Irving
Clark Johnson
as Detective Watkins
Devon Windsor
as Jill
Pooja Kumar
as Denise Pawther
Jay Hieron
as Teardrop
Michael Medeiros
as Mismatched Eyes
Rob Morgan
as Jeremy
Victor Almanzar
as Pedro
Willie C. Carpenter
as Lefty
Gabriel Sloyer
as M.P.V.
Jonathan Lee
as Johnny Mu
Tobee Paik
as The Doctor
Dan Amboyer
as Longman
Calvin Dutton
as Sean
Brandon Alan Smith
as Rod
Mike Hodge
as Examiner
Larry Mitchell
as Nathan
Keren Dukes
as Cinnamon
Phil McGlaston
as Clerk
Tuffy Questell
as Cuz
Peter J. Fernandez
as James
Adam Mucci
as Dean
Philip Ettinger
as Derrick
Gilbert Soto
as Hispanic Officer
Charles Dumas
as Judge
Franco Gonzalez
as Enrique
Ernesto Rosas
as One Eyed Salvadorian
Brian Wiles
as Sam
Adrian Matilla
as Goateed Latino
Jay Hieron
as Tear Drop Tattoo Latino
Louis Scarano
as Intake Convict
Bill Anagnos
as Bus Driver
Corey Pierno
as Red Leaf Guard
Ohene Cornelius
as Meth Mouth
Vladimir Troitsky
as FRJ Tower Guard #1
Freddy Waff Production Design

Jack Nasser Executive Producer
Marco Henry Executive Producer
Marco Henry Line Producer
Jack Heller Producer
Joseph Nasser Executive Producer
Dallas Sonnier Producer

S. Craig Zahler Director

S. Craig Zahler Original Music Composer

S. Craig Zahler Writer

Benji Bakshi Director of Photography

Nate Bolotin Executive Producer

Greg D'Auria Editor

Costume & Make-Up
David Presto Makeup Effects Designer
Tom Denier Jr. Makeup Effects Designer
Jessica Padilla Key Makeup Artist
Tonia Ciccone Hairstylist

Kim Fischer Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Kristin Nawrocki Hair Department Head

Max Wixom Art Direction

Matthew Maisto Casting

Jeff Herriott Original Music Composer

Gregory Zuk Co-Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Vanessa Porter Costume Design
Megan Stark Evans Costume Design

Will Evans Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Etzel Ecleston Key Makeup Artist
Emily Nowacki Makeup Department Head

Michael Antinoro Executive Producer

 © 2022

Powered by: