Solo: A Star Wars Story

Never tell him the odds.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
Through a series of daring escapades deep within a dark and dangerous criminal underworld, Han Solo meets his mighty future copilot Chewbacca and encounters the notorious gambler Lando Calrissian.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-05-15
Run time: 135 minute / 2:15
Budget: $250,000,000
Revenue: $392,952,373
Director: Ron Howard
Writers: Lawrence Kasdan, Jonathan Kasdan.
Production Companies : Lucasfilm, Walt Disney Pictures, Allison Shearmur Productions, Imagine Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Alden Ehrenreich
as Han Solo
Joonas Suotamo
as Chewbacca
Emilia Clarke
as Qi'ra
Woody Harrelson
as Tobias Beckett
Donald Glover
as Lando Calrissian
Phoebe Waller-Bridge
as L3-37
Paul Bettany
as Dryden Vos
Erin Kellyman
as Enfys Nest
Thandie Newton
as Val
Jon Favreau
as Rio Durant (voice)
Ray Park
as Maul
Samuel Witwer
as Maul (voice)
Linda Hunt
as Lady Proxima (voice)
Andrew Jack
as Moloch (voice)
Warwick Davis
as Weazel
Clint Howard
as Ralakili
Anthony Daniels
as Tak
Toby Hefferman
as Bink Otauna
Sema-Tawi Smart
as Chanteuse
Fraser Kelly
as Eager Scrumrat
Kiran Shah
as Karjj
John Tui
as Korso
Lily Newmark
as Lexi
Charlotte Louise
as Margo
Samantha Colley
as Ottilie
Dee Tails
as Quay Tolsite
Ian Kenny
as Rebolt
Attila Vajda
as Sagwa
Jonathan Kasdan
as Tag Greenley
Dave Chapman
as Rio Durant / Lady Proxima
Katy Kartwheel
as Rio Durant
Harley Durst
as Moloch
Andrew Woodall
as Imperial Recruitment Officer
Anna Francolini
as Imperial Emigration Officer
Dempsey Bovell
as Imperial Clerk
Robert Morgan
as Imperial Guest
Shaquille Ali-Yebuah
as Imperial Mudtrooper
Eben Figueiredo
as Imperial Mudtrooper
Aaron Heffernan
as Imperial Mudtrooper
Miles Richardson
as Regional Governor
Hal Fowler
as Mimban Lieutenant
Damian Farrell
as Mimban Guard
Joseph Charles
as Savareen Air Traffic Controller
Jason Wong
as Weapons Check Enforcer
Sammy Hayman
as Spaceport Father
Rona Morison
as Spaceport Mother
Alice Hewkin
as Female Guest
Richard Dixon
as Elite Citizen (uncredited)
Deepak Anand
as Sheesha Smoking Guest (uncredited)
George Lucas Characters
Lawrence Kasdan Screenplay

Nicole Abellera Casting

Bradford Young Director of Photography

Will Allegra Co-Producer
Lawrence Kasdan Executive Producer
Jason D. McGatlin Executive Producer
Kathleen Kennedy Producer

Jonathan Kasdan Screenplay

Jeanne McCarthy Casting

Oliver Carroll Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
David Crossman Costume Design
Glyn Dillon Costume Design

Toby Hefferman Assistant Director

Allison Shearmur Producer
Simon Emanuel Producer
Kiri Hart Co-Producer
Susan Towner Co-Producer

Visual Effects
Dominic Tuohy Special Effects Supervisor
Rob Bredow Visual Effects Supervisor
Neal Scanlan Creature Technical Director

Neil Lamont Production Design
Jamie Wilkinson Property Master

Nina Gold Casting

Ron Howard Director

John Powell Music

Phil Lord Executive Producer
Christopher Miller Executive Producer

Alex Baily Art Direction
Peter Dorme Art Direction
Ashley Lamont Art Direction
Andrew Palmer Art Direction
Oliver Roberts Art Direction
Stephen Swain Art Direction
Gary Tomkins Art Direction
Tom Weaving Art Direction
Tom Whitehead Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Lisa Tomblin Hairstylist
Francesca Crowder Key Hair Stylist
Amanda Knight Makeup Artist
Cat Corderoy Makeup Artist
Amy Elliot Makeup Artist

Gary Merrington Animatronics Designer

Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator
Alex Bowens Assistant Art Director
Gavin Dean Assistant Art Director
Liam Georgensen Assistant Art Director
Patrick Harris Assistant Art Director
Andrew Proctor Assistant Art Director
Jonathan Marin Socas Assistant Art Director
Darren Tubby Assistant Art Director
Heather Noble Set Designer
Dean Clements Set Dresser

Simon Northcott Animatronics Designer
Paul Vincett Animatronics Designer
Giles Hannagan Animatronics Designer
Chris Clarke Animatronics Designer
Fiona Barnes Animatronics Designer
Peter Hawkins Animatronics Designer
Sherri Hazzard Animatronics Designer
Alan Murphy Animatronics Designer
Joshua Lee Animatronics Designer
Steve Wright Animatronics Designer
Alicia Davies Special Effects Coordinator

Adam Sculthorp Aerial Camera
Hans Bjerno Aerial Director of Photography
Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
Miro Gábor Camera Operator
Stefan Stankowski Camera Operator
Oliver Loncraine Camera Operator
Stamos Triantafyllos Camera Operator
Peter Wignall Steadicam Operator
Tim Wooster Second Unit Director of Photography

Angus Benson-Blair Drone Operator

Perry Evans Gaffer
Jamie Mills Gaffer

Gary Hymns Key Grip

Billy Dunn Lighting Technician
Aaron Dunning Lighting Technician
Harlon Haveland Lighting Technician
Nikos Kalimerakis Lighting Technician
Lee Perkins Lighting Technician

Marc Wolff Pilot

Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
Jonathan Olley Still Photographer
Darren Miller Aerial Camera

Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Stella Atkinson Assistant Costume Designer
Vivienne Jones Assistant Costume Designer
Eve Walker Costume Coordinator
Phoebe Allies Tailor
Joanna Campbell Lynch Wardrobe Supervisor
Neil Murphy Wardrobe Supervisor

Marc Wolff Aerial Coordinator
Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
Ian Creed Marine Coordinator

Laura Miles Script Supervisor
Sheila Waldron Script Supervisor
Susie Jones Script Supervisor
Sharon Mansfield Script Supervisor
Roxanne Cuenca Script Supervisor

Stacy Mann Unit Publicist

Patrick J. Barry Assistant Editor
Laurence Johnson First Assistant Editor
Tom Kemplen First Assistant Editor

Jack Dolman Music Editor
Ryan Rubin Music Editor
Rick Giovinazzo Orchestrator
Randy Kerber Orchestrator
Andrew Kinney Orchestrator
Tommy Laurence Orchestrator
Geoff Lawson Orchestrator
John Ashton Thomas Orchestrator

Visual Effects
Matt Shumway Animation Supervisor
Chris Lentz Animation Supervisor

Celia Jepson CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Tanner Scott Creature Technical Director
Randall Bahnsen Creature Technical Director
Michael Corcoran Creature Technical Director
Dan Camp Creature Technical Director
Valter Sagrillo Creature Technical Director
Waikit Wan Creature Technical Director

James Clyne Visual Effects Art Director

Visual Effects
Patrick Tubach VFX Supervisor
Nigel Sumner VFX Supervisor
Greg Kegel VFX Supervisor
Simon Bennett-Leyh Visual Effects Coordinator
Cecy Falls Visual Effects Coordinator
Daniel Tan Visual Effects Coordinator
Chan Phui Yung Visual Effects Coordinator
Joanie Croteau Visual Effects Coordinator
Catherine Lecavalier Visual Effects Coordinator
Martine Losier Visual Effects Coordinator
Karina Mariano Visual Effects Coordinator
Alexandra Fahey Visual Effects Coordinator
Alexandra Henley Visual Effects Coordinator
Kelsey Davidson Visual Effects Coordinator
James Yeoman Visual Effects Coordinator

Phil Eldridge Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
TJ Falls Visual Effects Producer
Louise Bertrand Visual Effects Producer
Yanick Wilisky Visual Effects Producer
Janet Lewin Visual Effects Producer
Richard Bain Visual Effects Supervisor
Joseph Kasparian Visual Effects Supervisor
François Lambert Visual Effects Supervisor
Julian Foddy Visual Effects Supervisor

Steve Slanec ADR Editor
Orin Beaton Boom Operator
Robin Gerrard Boom Operator
Michael Lee Taylor Boom Operator
Dee Selby Foley Editor
David Acord Sound Designer
Justin Doyle Sound Effects Editor
David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Christopher Scarabosio Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Tim Nielsen Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Tim Nielsen Supervising Sound Editor

Pietro Scalia Editor

Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Robert Edwards ADR Mixer

Pete Ford Stunts

 © 2019

Powered by: