The Magnificent Seven

Justice has a number.

Categories: Adventure, Action, Western
Looking to mine for gold, greedy industrialist Bartholomew Bogue seizes control of the Old West town of Rose Creek. With their lives in jeopardy, Emma Cullen and other desperate residents turn to bounty hunter Sam Chisolm for help. Chisolm recruits an eclectic group of gunslingers to take on Bogue and his ruthless henchmen. With a deadly showdown on the horizon, the seven mercenaries soon find themselves fighting for more than just money once the bullets start to fly.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-09-14
Run time: 132 minute / 2:12
Budget: $90,000,000
Revenue: $162,360,636
Director: Antoine Fuqua
Writers: Nic Pizzolatto, Richard Wenk.
Production Companies : Escape Artists, Columbia Pictures, Village Roadshow Pictures, LStar Capital, Pin High Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Country: United States of America


Denzel Washington
as Sam Chisolm
Chris Pratt
as Joshua Farraday
Ethan Hawke
as Goodnight Robicheaux
Vincent D'Onofrio
as Jack Horne
Lee Byung-hun
as Billy Rocks
Manuel Garcia-Rulfo
as Vasquez
Martin Sensmeier
as Red Harvest
Peter Sarsgaard
as Bartholomew Bogue
Haley Bennett
as Emma Cullen
Matt Bomer
as Matthew Cullen
Luke Grimes
as Teddy
Jonathan Joss
as Denali
Cam Gigandet
as McCann
Sean Bridgers
as Fanning
Dylan Kenin
as Cooper
Kevin Wayne
as Monday Durant
Carrie Lazar
as Leni Frankel
David Kallaway
as Turner
Alix Angelis
as Clara Winthrop
Billy Slaughter
as Josiah
Vic Browder
as Arcade Jones
Emil Beheshti
as Maxwell
Mark Ashworth
as Preacher
Dodge Prince
as Anthony
Matthew Posey
as Hank Stoner
Jody Mullins
as Caleb Frankel
Clint James
as Fenton
Dane Rhodes
as Sheriff Harp
Ritchie Montgomery
as Gavin David
William Lee Scott
as Moody
Griff Furst
as Phillips
Sean Boyd
as Topper
Walker Babington
as Dicky
Thomas Blake Jr.
as Earl
Rob Mello
as Mine Paymaster
Chad Randall
as Bartender / Powder Dan
Wally Welch
as Sheriff
Ed Lowry
as Stablemaster
David Manzanares
as Referee / Eddy
Kevin Wiggins
as Another Cowboy
Jackson Beals
as One Eyed Lucas
David Miller
as Homesteader
Emily LaGroue
as Rose Creek Townsfolk (uncredited)
Shona Gastian
as Amador Saloon Prostitute (uncredited)
Vinnie Jones
as (uncredited)
Costume & Make-Up
Donna Spahn Key Hair Stylist

Antoine Fuqua Director

Nic Pizzolatto Screenplay

Glenn E. Moran Rigging Gaffer
Joey Moran Lighting Technician

Wendy Williams Unit Production Manager

James Horner Original Music Composer

Mauro Fiore Director of Photography

John Refoua Editor

Richard Wenk Screenplay

Roger Birnbaum Producer
Todd Black Producer

Simon Franglen Original Music Composer

Jo Edna Boldin Casting
Lindsay Graham Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting

Derek R. Hill Production Design
Sean Ryan Jennings Art Direction
Vicki M. McWilliams Art Department Coordinator
Jarrette Moats Art Department Coordinator
Merissa Lombardo Set Decoration
Leslie McDonald Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Sharen Davis Costume Design

Elizabeth Coulon Casting
Marie A. Kohl Casting Associate
Marisol Roncali Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Bill Edwards Costume Supervisor

Morey Butler Armorer

Dawn Gilliam Script Supervisor
Lisa McNeil Script Supervisor
Cory C. Myler Script Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Rendell Bryce Set Costumer
Ryan Henderson Jr. Set Costumer
Alejandro M. Hernandez Set Costumer
Ric Spencer Set Costumer
Tricia Yoo Set Costumer

David Richert Camera Operator
Brown Cooper Camera Operator
Jerry M. Jacob Camera Operator
Michael Applebaum Camera Operator

Lukasz Jogalla Second Unit Cinematographer

Sam Emerson Still Photographer
Scott Garfield Still Photographer

Michael Kelly Gaffer

Ray Milazzo First Assistant Camera
Larry Nielsen First Assistant Camera
Chris Fisher First Assistant Camera

Don Libby CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Yves De Bono Special Effects Supervisor

Sean Ryan Jennings Visual Effects Art Director

Visual Effects
Stella-Madeline Shalita Visual Effects Coordinator
Jennifer Wang Visual Effects Coordinator
Magdalena Strzelczyk Visual Effects Coordinator

Adam Avery Visual Effects Editor
Gian Ganziano Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Brian Drewes Visual Effects Producer
Scott Shapiro Visual Effects Producer
Benedikt Laubenthal Visual Effects Producer
Sean Devereaux Visual Effects Supervisor
John P. Nugent Visual Effects Supervisor

John T. Cucci Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley
David Esparza Sound Designer
Ryan Collins Sound Effects Editor
Daniel J. Leahy Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mandell Winter Supervising Sound Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Mary L. Mastro Hair Department Head
Liz Bernstrom Makeup Department Head
Carla Brenholtz Makeup Artist

Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Tony R. Medina Propmaker

Akira Kurosawa Writer
Shinobu Hashimoto Writer

Tad Griffith Stunts

Henry Auerbach Dialogue Editor
Russell Farmarco Dialogue Editor © 2019

Powered by: