Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!

Categories: Action, TV Movie, Science Fiction, Comedy, Adventure
The sharks take bite out of the East Coast when the sharknado hits Washington, D.C. and Orlando, Florida.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-07-22
Run time: 88 minute / 1:28
Director: Anthony C. Ferrante
Production Companies : Syfy, The Asylum
Production Country: United States of America


Ian Ziering
as Fin Shepard
Tara Reid
as April Dawn Wexler-Shepard
Cassandra Scerbo
as Nova Clarke
Frankie Muniz
as Lucas
Ryan Newman
as Claudia Sheperd
David Hasselhoff
as Gilbert Grayson Sheperd
Mark Cuban
as President of the United States
Bo Derek
as May Wexler
Blair Fowler
as Jess
Michael Winslow
as Brian 'Jonesy' Jones
Jack Griffo
as Billy
Michelle Beadle
as Agent Argyle
as Agent Devereux
Chris Irvine
as Bruce
Mark McGrath
as Martin Brody
Ann Coulter
as Vice President
Melvin Gregg
as Chadd
Grant Imahara
as Lodge
Christopher Judge
as Lead Agent Model
Lou Ferrigno
as Agent Banner
Lorenzo Lamas
as Sergeant Rock
Kim Richards
as Babs Jensen
Bill Engvall
as Gary Martin Hays
Jackie Collins
as Herself
Cindy Margolis
as Ms. Litella
Robert Klein
as Mayor of New York
Rick Fox
as Rick
Jerry Springer
as Mr. White
Penn Jillette
as Lieutenant Colonel Stylo
as Major Caissier
Kendra Wilkinson
as Flo
Holly Madison
as Lieutenant Harrison
Erika Jordan
as NASA Engineer Harleen Quinn
Diana Terranova
as The Bride
Steve Guttenberg
as Colton West
George R. R. Martin
as Himself
Hoda Kotb
as Herself
Anthony C. Ferrante
as NASA Launch Director Marymee
Matt Lauer
as Himself
Al Roker
as Himself
Kathie Lee Gifford
as Herself
Benjy Bronk
as Preacher
Oliver Kalkofe
as Roller Coaster Rider
Peter Rütten
as Roller Coaster Rider
Maryse Ouellet Mizanin
as Officer Davis
Bruno Salomone
as René Joubert
Darcy DeMoss
as Airman #1
Marc Maron
as Club Promoter (Uncredited)
Genevieve Morton
as Guest at the White House
Jared Fogle
as Himself
Anthony Weiner
as NASA Director Regina
Ray J
as Tom Major
Chad Johnson
as Sergeant
Chris Kirkpatrick
as Lifeguard
Gerald 'Slink' Johnson
as Lieutenant Jared
Anthony C. Ferrante Director

Thunder Levin Writer

Lena Rush Art Direction
Kalise Wallace Art Direction

Ben Demaree Director of Photography

Chris Cano Original Music Composer
Chris Ridenhour Original Music Composer

Gerald Webb Casting

Caitlin Laingen Production Design

Paul Bales Co-Producer
David Michael Latt Producer
David Rimawi Executive Producer
David L. Garber Co-Executive Producer
Doug Burdinski Line Producer
Douglas Burdinski Line Producer

Laura Beth Love Director of Photography
Scott Wheeler Director of Photography

Christopher Roth Editor

Douglas Banks Set Dresser

 © 2019

Powered by: