Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith

The saga is complete.

Categories: Science Fiction, Adventure, Action
Years after the onset of the Clone Wars, the noble Jedi Knights lead a massive clone army into a galaxy-wide battle against the Separatists. When the sinister Sith unveil a thousand-year-old plot to rule the galaxy, the Republic crumbles and from its ashes rises the evil Galactic Empire. Jedi hero Anakin Skywalker is seduced by the dark side of the Force to become the Emperor's new apprentice – Darth Vader. The Jedi are decimated, as Obi-Wan Kenobi and Jedi Master Yoda are forced into hiding. The only hope for the galaxy are Anakin's own offspring – the twin children born in secrecy who will grow up to become heroes.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2005-05-17
Run time: 140 minute / 2:20
Budget: $113,000,000
Revenue: $850,000,000
Director: George Lucas
Writer: George Lucas
Production Company : Lucasfilm
Production Country: United States of America


Hayden Christensen
as Anakin Skywalker / Darth Vader
Ewan McGregor
as Obi-Wan Kenobi
Natalie Portman
as Padmé Amidala
Ian McDiarmid
as Chancellor Palpatine / Darth Sidious
Matthew Wood
as General Grievous (voice)
Christopher Lee
as Count Dooku
Frank Oz
as Yoda (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson
as Mace Windu
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO
Kenny Baker
as R2-D2
James Earl Jones
as Darth Vader (voice)
Peter Mayhew
as Chewbacca
Jimmy Smits
as Senator Bail Organa
Temuera Morrison
as Commander Cody
Ahmed Best
as Jar Jar Binks
Silas Carson
as Nute Gunray / Ki-Adi Mundi
Joel Edgerton
as Owen Lars
Bonnie Piesse
as Beru Lars
Wayne Pygram
as Governor Tarkin
Rohan Nichol
as Captain Antilles
Genevieve O'Reilly
as Mon Mothma
Jay Laga'aia
as Captain Typho
Oliver Ford Davies
as Sio Bibble
David Bowers
as Mas Amedda
George Lucas
as Baron Papanoida
Jett Lucas
as Zett Jukassa
Amanda Lucas
as Terr Taneel
Katie Lucas
as Chi Eekway
Aidan Barton
as Luke Skywalker / Leia Organa
Amy Allen
as Aayla Secura
Tux Akindoyeni
as Agen Kolar
Nick Gillard
as Cin Drallig
Matt Sloan
as Plo Koon
Kenji Oates
as Saesee Tiin
Bruce Spence
as Tion Medon
Rebecca Jackson Mendoza
as Queen of Alderaan
Keisha Castle-Hughes
as Queen of Naboo
Trisha Noble
as Jobal Naberrie
Hayley Mooy
as Pooja Naberrie
Graeme Blundell
as Ruwee Naberrie
Claudia Karvan
as Sola Naberrie
Keira Wingate
as Ryoo Naberrie
Mousy McCallum
as Bene
Jeremy Bulloch
as Captain Colton
Warren Owens
as Fang Zar
Christopher Kirby
as Giddean Danu
Kee Chan
as Malé-Dee
Kristy Wright
as Moteé
Rena Owen
as Nee Alavar
Matt Rowan
as Senator Orn Free Taa
Sandi Finlay
as Sly Moore
Coinneach Alexander
as Whie
Bodie Taylor
as Clone Trooper
Robert Cope
as Wookiee
Axel Dench
as Wookiee
Steven Foy
as Wookiee
Michael Kingma
as Wookiee
Julian Khazzouh
as Wookiee
James Rowland
as Wookiee
David Stiff
as Wookiee
George Lucas Director

Rick McCallum Producer

George Lucas Screenplay

David Tattersall Director of Photography

Roger Barton Editor
Ben Burtt Editor

George Lucas Executive Producer

John Williams Original Music Composer

Christine King Casting

Richard Roberts Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Trisha Biggar Costume Design

Gavin Bocquet Production Design
Peter Russell Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Gillian Libbert Costume Supervisor
Nicole Young Costume Supervisor

Ben Burtt Sound Designer

Derek Thompson Concept Artist
Derek Thompson Storyboard Artist

Visual Effects
Steve Braggs Visual Effects Technical Director
John Walker VFX Artist

Ron Fricke Cinematography
David Tattersall Cinematography

 © 2019

Powered by: