Midnight is just the beginning.

Categories: Romance, Fantasy, Family, Drama
When her father unexpectedly passes away, young Ella finds herself at the mercy of her cruel stepmother and her daughters. Never one to give up hope, Ella's fortunes begin to change after meeting a dashing stranger in the woods.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-03-12
Run time: 105 minute / 1:45
Budget: $95,000,000
Revenue: $543,514,353
Director: Kenneth Branagh
Writer: Chris Weitz
Production Companies : Walt Disney Pictures, Genre Films, Beagle Pug Films, Allison Shearmur Productions
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Lily James
as Cinderella
Cate Blanchett
as Lady Tremaine
Richard Madden
as Prince "Kit" Charming
Helena Bonham Carter
as Fairy Godmother
Derek Jacobi
as The King
Stellan Skarsgård
as Grand Duke
Holliday Grainger
as Anastasia Tremaine
Sophie McShera
as Drizella Tremaine
Nonso Anozie
as Captain
Ben Chaplin
as Cinderella's Father
Hayley Atwell
as Cinderella's Mother
Alex MacQueen
as Royal Crier
Joseph Kloska
as Royal Crier's Assistant
Rob Brydon
as Master Phineus
Richard McCabe
as Baron
Laurie Calvert
as Chief Guard Cassius
Leila Wong
as Princess Mei Mei
Michael Jenn
as King's Doctor
Adetomiwa Edun
as Trooper
Joshua McGuire
as Palace Official
Matthew Steer
as Halberdier
Eloise Webb
as Cinderella (10 years)
Gerard Horan
as Lord Veneering
Daniel Tuite
as Gardener
Gareth Mason
as Goose Coachman
Mimi Ndiweni
as Slipper Lady
Ella Smith
as Slipper Lady
Laura Elsworthy
as Slipper Lady
Ann Davies
as Slipper Lady
Greg Lockett
as Fencer
Andrew Fitch
as Fencer
Jane Fowler
as Pretty fishmongers wife
Josh O'Connor
as Ballroom Palace Guard
Jana Perez
as Princess Chelina of Zaragosa
Tom Edden
as Lizard Footman
Katie West
as Cook
Paul Hunter
as Farmer
Anjana Vasan
as Maid
Stuart Neal
as Stable Boy
Craig Mather
as Prince's Retinue Member
Andy Apollo
as Prince's Retinue Member
Jonny Owen-Last
as Prince's Retinue Member
Nari Blair-Mangat
as Prince's Retinue Member
Elina Alminas
as Princess Valentina (uncredited)
Joe Kennard
as Palace Guard (uncredited)
Bhanu Alley
as Visiting Dignitary (uncredited)
Scherrikar Bell
as Townsperson / Ball Guest (uncredited)
Georgie-May Tearle
as Townsperson / Courtier / Ball Guest (uncredited)
Francesca Bennett
as Latin Noblewoman (uncredited)
Barrie Martin
as Gentleman (uncredited)
Melissa Galloway
as Ball Guest (uncredited)
Gino Picciano
as Ball Guest (uncredited)
Sean Francis George
as Ball Guest (uncredited)
Sophie-Anna Brough
as Ball Guest (uncredited)
Sayed Kassem
as Ball Guest (uncredited)
Victoria Ann Kenway
as Ball Guest (uncredited)
Zizi Strallen
as Ball Guest (uncredited)
Arielle Campbell
as Ball Dancer (uncredited)
João Costa Menezes
as Ball Dancer (uncredited)
Janet Dawe
as Townsperson / Onion Seller (uncredited)
Robert J. Fraser
as Townsperson (uncredited)
Julian Seager
as Townsperson / Tavern Drinker (uncredited)
Riley Halden
as Townsperson (uncredited)
Alex Gillison
as Townsperson (uncredited)
Monique Geraghty
as Princess Sasia of Arabia (uncredited)
John W.G. Harley
as Courtier Guest (uncredited)
Ant Henson
as Palace Footman (uncredited)
Rajesh Kalhan
as Nobleman (uncredited)
Alex Marek
as Palace Guard (uncredited)
Henry McCook
as Palace Footman (uncredited)
Bronwyn Pearson
as Hopeful Maiden (uncredited)
Jd Roth-round
as Palace Guard (uncredited)
Sarah Sharman
as Market Trader (uncredited)
Drew Sheridan-Wheeler
as Nicolas Golding (uncredited)
Peter Stacey
as Fisherman (uncredited)
Tom Swacha
as Footman (uncredited)
Dolapo Umar
as Slipper Maiden / Townsperson (uncredited)
Elliott Wright
as Palace Guard (uncredited)
Chris Weitz Screenplay

Simon Kinberg Producer

Kenneth Branagh Director

Costume & Make-Up
Sandy Powell Costume Design

David Barron Producer
Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
Lucy Bevan Casting

Dante Ferretti Production Design
Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Anthony Caron-Delion Art Direction
Casey Banwell Set Decoration
Francesca Lo Schiavo Set Decoration

Martin Walsh Editor

Paul Laugier Art Direction
Gary Freeman Supervising Art Director
Stuart Rose Art Direction

Jonathan Olley Still Photographer

Leslie Tomkins Supervising Art Director

Haris Zambarloukos Director of Photography

Anna Worley Script Supervisor

Patrick Doyle Original Music Composer

Heather Noble Art Department Coordinator

Nicoletta Mani Script Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Charlotte Law Assistant Costume Designer
David Davenport Costume Supervisor
Linda O'Reilly Set Costumer

Clive Jackson Camera Operator
Luke Redgrave Camera Operator
Hamish Doyne-Ditmas Camera Operator
John Marzano Helicopter Camera

Alexander Witt Second Unit Cinematographer

Julian White Gaffer
Stuart Hurst Gaffer

Alf Tramontin Steadicam Operator

Dan Lowe Rigging Gaffer
Jason Martin Rigging Gaffer

Xandy Sahla Additional Camera

Visual Effects
Warren J.W. Leathem Animation Supervisor

Virginie Bourdin Visual Effects Art Director
Richard Clegg CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Guillaume Poulin VFX Editor
Pascal Rigaud VFX Editor

Mark Carr Visual Effects Editor
Matthew Glen Visual Effects Editor
Christopher Collis Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Lucile Abiven Visual Effects Coordinator
Simon Bennett-Leyh Visual Effects Coordinator
Carlos Chacin Visual Effects Coordinator
Kristen Drewski Visual Effects Coordinator
Cara Payne Visual Effects Coordinator
Bárbara López Sáenz Visual Effects Coordinator
Teréz Koncz Visual Effects Coordinator
Gemma Office Visual Effects Coordinator
Laetitia Seguin Visual Effects Coordinator
Emma Norton Visual Effects Producer
Alain Lalanne Visual Effects Producer
Stefan Drury Visual Effects Producer
Charley Henley Visual Effects Supervisor
Patrick Ledda Visual Effects Supervisor
François Dumoulin Visual Effects Supervisor

James Shannon Dolby Consultant
Peter Burgis Foley
Jason Swanscott Foley
Samir Foco Sound Effects Editor
Jed Loughran Sound Effects Editor
Tom Sayers Sound Effects Editor
Christopher Benstead Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mike Dowson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Richard Pryke Sound Re-Recording Mixer
James Mather Supervising Sound Editor

Usha Chaman Construction Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Carol Hemming Hair Designer
Orla Carrol Key Hair Stylist
Naomi Donne Makeup Designer

Herbert Butler Digital Intermediate
Jonathan Collard Digital Intermediate
John Quartel Digital Intermediate
Nick Davis Digital Intermediate

Tim Lewis Executive Producer

Daniel Rogers Health and Safety

 © 2019

Powered by: