Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

One Way… One Fate… One Hero.

Categories: Adventure, Fantasy, Family
Harry, Ron and Hermione walk away from their last year at Hogwarts to find and destroy the remaining Horcruxes, putting an end to Voldemort's bid for immortality. But with Harry's beloved Dumbledore dead and Voldemort's unscrupulous Death Eaters on the loose, the world is more dangerous than ever.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2010-10-17
Run time: 146 minute / 2:26
Budget: $250,000,000
Revenue: $954,305,868
Director: David Yates
Writer: Steve Kloves
Website: http://www.harrypotter.com
Production Companies : Warner Bros. Pictures, Heyday Films
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Daniel Radcliffe
as Harry Potter
Emma Watson
as Hermione Granger
Rupert Grint
as Ron Weasley
Ralph Fiennes
as Lord Voldemort
Helena Bonham Carter
as Bellatrix Lestrange
Alan Rickman
as Severus Snape
Bill Nighy
as Rufus Scrimgeour
Michael Gambon
as Albus Dumbledore
Brendan Gleeson
as Alastor 'Mad-Eye' Moody
John Hurt
as Mr. Ollivander
Ciarán Hinds
as Aberforth Dumbledore
Matthew Lewis
as Neville Longbottom
Rhys Ifans
as Xenophilius Lovegood
Tom Felton
as Draco Malfoy
Jason Isaacs
as Lucius Malfoy
Clémence Poésy
as Fleur Delacour
Bonnie Wright
as Ginny Weasley
Warwick Davis
as Griphook
Robbie Coltrane
as Rubeus Hagrid
David Thewlis
as Remus Lupin
Evanna Lynch
as Luna Lovegood
Helen McCrory
as Narcissa Malfoy
Timothy Spall
as Wormtail
Julie Walters
as Molly Weasley
Imelda Staunton
as Dolores Umbridge
Fiona Shaw
as Aunt Petunia
Natalia Tena
as Nymphadora Tonks
James Phelps
as Fred Weasley
Oliver Phelps
as George Weasley
Mark Williams
as Arthur Weasley
Richard Griffiths
as Vernon Dursley
Harry Melling
as Dudley Dursley
Frances de la Tour
as Madame Olympe Maxime
Sophie Thompson
as Mafalda Hopkirk
David O'Hara
as Albert Runcorn
Steffan Rhodri
as Reg Cattermole
Katie Leung
as Cho Chang
Samuel Roukin
as The Snatcher
Ian Kelly
as Mr. Granger
Michelle Fairley
as Mrs. Granger
Peter Mullan
as Death Eater Yaxley
Guy Henry
as Pius Thicknesse
Arben Bajraktaraj
as Antonin Dolohov
Rod Hunt
as Thorfinn Rowle
Suzanne Toase
as Alecto Carrow
Ralph Ineson
as Amycus Carrow
Adrian Annis
as Death Eater
Emil Hostina
as Death Eater
Richard Strange
as Death Eater
Paul Khanna
as Death Eater
Anthony John Crocker
as Death Eater
Peter G. Reed
as Death Eater
Granville Saxton
as Death Eater
Judith Sharp
as Death Eater
Ashley McGuire
as Death Eater
Penelope McGhie
as Death Eater
Bob Yves Van Hellenberg Hubar
as Death Eater
Tony Kirwood
as Death Eater
David Ryall
as Elphias Doge
Matyelok Gibbs
as Auntie Muriel Weasley
Simon McBurney
as Kreacher (voice)
Jon Campling
as Death Eater
Devon Murray
as Seamus Finnigan
William Melling
as Nigel
Simon Grover
as Death Eater
Freddie Stroma
as Cormac McLaggen
Jessie Cave
as Lavender Brown
Anna Shaffer
as Romilda Vane
Josh Herdman
as Gregory Goyle
Scarlett Byrne
as Pansy Parkinson
Afshan Azad
as Padma Patil
Nick Moran
as Scabior
Toby Jones
as Dobby
Kate Fleetwood
as Mary Cattermole
Rade Serbedzija
as Gregorovitch
Jamie Campbell Bower
as Young Gellert Grindelwald
Hazel Douglas
as Bathilda Bagshot
Adrian Rawlins
as James Potter
Geraldine Somerville
as Lily Potter
Miranda Richardson
as Rita Skeeter
Dave Legeno
as Fenrir Greyback
Graham Duff
as Death Eater
Domhnall Gleeson
as Bill Weasley
Carolyn Pickles
as Charity Burbage
George Harris
as Kingsley Shacklebolt
David Yates Director

Alexandre Desplat Original Music Composer

Steve Kloves Screenplay
J.K. Rowling Novel

Mark Day Editor

Eduardo Serra Director of Photography

Stuart Craig Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Jany Temime Costume Design

Lionel Wigram Executive Producer
David Barron Producer
David Heyman Producer
J.K. Rowling Producer
Fiona Weir Casting

Stephanie McMillan Set Decoration

Simon Emanuel Production Manager

Visual Effects
Owen Klatte Animation Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Richard Davies Assistant Costume Designer

Visual Effects
Tim Burke Visual Effects Supervisor
John Richardson Special Effects Supervisor
Christian Manz Visual Effects Supervisor
Nicolas Aithadi Visual Effects Supervisor
John Moffatt Visual Effects Supervisor

Alberto Mielgo Concept Artist

Moviesignals.com © 2019

Powered by: