Please look after this bear, thank you

Categories: Comedy, Adventure, Family
A young Peruvian bear travels to London in search of a new home. Finding himself lost and alone at Paddington Station, he meets the kindly Brown family.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-11-24
Run time: 96 minute / 1:36
Budget: $55,000,000
Revenue: $259,207,227
Director: Paul King
Writer: Paul King
Production Companies : Heyday Films, StudioCanal, Anton Capital Entertainment (ACE), TF1 Films Production, Canal+, Ciné+, TF1, Amazon Prime Video, The Weinstein Company
Production Countries: France, United Kingdom, United States of America


Ben Whishaw
as Paddington (voice)
Hugh Bonneville
as Henry Brown
Sally Hawkins
as Mary Brown
Samuel Joslin
as Jonathan Brown
Madeleine Harris
as Judy Brown
Julie Walters
as Mrs. Bird
Nicole Kidman
as Millicent
Jim Broadbent
as Samuel Gruber
Peter Capaldi
as Reginald Curry
Imelda Staunton
as Aunt Lucy (voice)
Michael Gambon
as Uncle Pastuzo (voice)
Madeleine Worrall
as Agatha Clyde
Tim Downie
as Montgomery Clyde
Matt King
as Andre the Thief
Simon Farnaby
as Barry
Kayvan Novak
as Grant
Matt Lucas
as Joe
Jonathan Derbyshire
as Master Gruber
Mary Roscoe
as Master Gruber's Aunt
Jude Wright
as Tony
Lottie Steer
as Young Millicent
Alice Lowe
as Geographers' Guild Receptionist
William Smith
as Geographer (Present Day)
Toby Williams
as Geographer (Present Day)
Catherine Shepherd
as Geographer (Present Day)
Sean Bridgeman
as Morgan Clyde
Cleo Sylvestre
as Marjorie Clyde
Geoffrey Palmer
as Head Geographer
Gus Brown
as Second Geographer
Rufus Jones
as Third Geographer
Kenneth Hadley
as Fourth Geographer
David McKail
as Fifth Geographer
James Bachman
as Sixth Geographer
Javier Marzan
as Buckingham Palace Sentry
Llewella Gideon
as Class Teacher
Justin Edwards
as Desk Sergeant
Iain Mitchell
as Dog Owner
Barry Ashton
as Judge
Michael Bond
as Kindly Gentleman
Steve Edge
as Natural History Museum Security Guard
Steve Oram
as Paddington Station Security Guard
Tom Meeten
as Paddington Station Security Guard
Hamish McColl
as Petting Zoo Keeper
Dominic Coleman
as Policeman
Tarik Blake
as Pupil
Daniel Westwood
as Servant
Theresa Watson
as Stenographer
Ross Boatman
as Trader
Eddie Nestor
as Underground Ticket Inspector
George Newton
as Angel (uncredited)
Alexander Bracq
as Commuter #1 (uncredited)
Ancuta Breaban
as Commuter #2 (uncredited)
Faith Elizabeth
as Commuter #3 (uncredited)
Barrie Martin
as Commuter #4 (uncredited)
Stuart Matthews
as Commuter #5 (uncredited)
Fabio Vollono
as Commuter #7 (uncredited)
Julie Vollono
as Commuter #8 (uncredited)
Matthew David McCarthy
as Docker (uncredited)
Kornelia Horvath
as Hungarian immigrant (uncredited)
Denis Khoroshko
as Immigrant (uncredited)
Jack Philips
as Market Stall Owner (uncredited)
Bern Collaço
as Police Officer (uncredited)
Shaz Lancaster
as Portobello Market shopper (uncredited)
Asim Chaudhry
as Security Guard (uncredited)
Nigel Genis
as Station Blocker (uncredited)
Jim Lawrence
as Trader (uncredited)
Lauren Barrand
as Additional Voices (voice) (uncredited)
Vic Waghorn
as Additional Voices (voice) (uncredited)
Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
David Heyman Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Lindy Hemming Costume Design

Hamish McColl Screenstory

Nina Gold Casting

Gary Williamson Production Design

Erik Wilson Director of Photography

Alexandra Ferguson Executive Producer

Paul King Screenplay

Paul King Director

Paul King Screenstory

Tania Blunden Post Production Supervisor

Jeffrey Clifford Executive Producer
Olivier Courson Executive Producer
Ron Halpern Executive Producer

Nick Urata Original Music Composer

Rosie Alison Executive Producer

Jonny Franklin Electrician

Michael Hirsh Executive Producer

Michael Bond Characters
Michael Bond Story

Theo Park Casting

Elliot Scott Draughtsman

Laura Miles Script Supervisor

Laurie Sparham Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Graham Johnston Hair Designer
Graham Johnston Makeup Designer

Tim Wellspring Unit Production Manager

Mark Everson Editor

Ben Irving Associate Producer
James Joseph McDonald Producer
Manohar Tahilramani Line Producer
Sanchari Chowdhury-Kesler Production Manager

 © 2021

Powered by: