No Escape

No Guards. No Walls.

Categories: Action, Drama, Science Fiction, Thriller
In the year 2022, a ruthless prison warden has created the ultimate solution for his most troublesome and violent inmates: Absolom, a secret jungle island where prisoners are abandoned and left to die. But Marine Captain John Robbins, convicted of murdering a commanding officer, is determined to escape the island in order to reveal the truth behind his murderous actions and clear his name.
Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1994-04-29
Run time: 118 minute / 1:58
Budget: $20,000,000
Revenue: $15,340,000
Director: Martin Campbell
Writers: Michael Gaylin, Joel Gross.
Production Companies : Platinum Pictures, Pacific Western, Allied Filmmakers, Columbia Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Ray Liotta
as Capt. J.T. Robbins
Lance Henriksen
as The Father
Stuart Wilson
as Walter Marek
Kevin Dillon
as Casey
Kevin J. O'Connor
as Stephano
Don Henderson
as Killian
Ian McNeice
as King
Jack Shepherd
as Dysart
Michael Lerner
as Warden
Ernie Hudson
as Hawkins
Russell Kiefel
as Iceman
Brian M. Logan
as Scab
Cheuk-Fai Chan
as Skull
David Wenham
as Hotel Guard
Machs Colombani
as Ratman
David Argue
as Cellmate
Stephen Shanahan
as Screaming Inmate
Dominic Bianco
as Ralph
Justin Monjo
as Technician #1
Brandon Burke
as Technician #2
Stan Kouros
as NCO
Ron Vreeken
as Biker
Scott Lowe
as Skinhead
Colin Moody
as Outsider #2
Richard Carter
as Sleeping Sentry
Boris Brkic
as Hotel Guard #1
Vic Wilson
as Military Officer
Chris Hargreaves
as Prison Guard
Wilfred Woodrow
as Bola Thrower
James Costas
as Insider
Barry Duffield
as Prison Guard
Xavier Gouault
as Forest Tribesman
Axle Gunn
as Marek Gang Member
Gordon Waddell
as Weed
Gale Anne Hurd Producer

Graeme Revell Original Music Composer

Jake Eberts Executive Producer

Terry Rawlings Editor

Allan Cameron Production Design

Peter Pedrero Stunts
Steve Courtley Special Effects
Kenny Bates Stunts

Martin Campbell Director

Phil Meheux Director of Photography

James McTeigue Assistant Director

Conrad E. Palmisano Stunt Coordinator

Pam Dixon Casting

Ian Gracie Art Direction

Michael R. Joyce Co-Producer

Richard Herley Novel
Michael Gaylin Screenplay
Joel Gross Screenplay

Brian Pearce Special Effects
Grant Page Stunts
Shea Adams Stunts
Bernard Ledger Stunts
Paul Phillips Stunts
John Walton Stunts
David Hardie Special Effects Coordinator
Ric Anderson Stunts

Visual Effects
Jenny Fulle Visual Effects Producer

Steve Morris Stunts
Glenn Suter Stunts
Mitch Deans Stunts
Phil Brooks Stunts
Harry Dakanalis Stunts

Visual Effects
Brian Cox Special Effects Supervisor

Greg Skipper Stunts

James Eastep Co-Producer

Brett Praed Stunts
Brian Ellison Stunts
Paul Gorrie Special Effects
Roger Porteous Special Effects
Walter Van Veenendaal Special Effects
David Young Special Effects

Visual Effects
Elaine Edford Visual Effects

Kerry Blakeman Stunts
Greg Blandy Stunts
Spike Cherrie Stunts
Lou Cifuentes Stunts
Mick Corrigan Stunts
Brett Craft Stunts
Dar Davies Stunts
Collin Dragsbaek Stunts
Scotty Gregory Stunts
Ray Jones Stunts
Phil Meacham Stunts
George Novak Stunts
Graeme O'Connell Stunts
Greg Robinson Stunts
Josef Schwaiger Stunts
Darko Tuscan Stunts
Mick Van Moorsel Stunts
Don Vaughn Stunts
Derek Brassell Stunts
Bradd Buckley Stunts

 © 2021

Powered by: